Cypriot Golf Club News



2020 Winners


Summer Medal - Riccardo D'Alberto


Autumn Medal -


Winter Medal - 


Spring Medal -


DallyM III Cup -  


AMBROSE Champions - 


4BBB Organic Times Cup -


Captain's Cypriot Foursomes - Graham Alexandrou & Sam Newton


McDonalds 4BBB Aggregate Foursomes -


Match Play Champion - 


Medal of Medallist - 


A Grade Champion - 


B Grade Champion - 


C Grade Champion - 


Club Champion - 


President's Trophy - 




Event Winners - Previous Seasons

User Profile

Please enter the email address for your account. A verification code will be sent to you. Once you have received the verification code, you will be able to choose a new password for your account.